CONCIERGE MEMBERS

CONCIERGE MEMBERS

Ali Brock

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

Jdiaz@thedesertconcierges.com

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice. President

chagen@thedesertconcierges.com

Kate Hudson Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Secretary

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

Kjanasak@thedesertconcierges.com

Sarah Joseph

Tarpon London

tarpon.london@omnihotels.com

Jan Marchese

jan.marchese@vacationclub.com

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

Aowens@thedesertconcierges.com

Basha Pierce

Paula Spencer

Donna Terrazas

donna.terrazas@vacationclub.com

Sally Yates Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Sergeant of Arms

Syates@thedesertconcierges.com

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

FOLLOW US

Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

 

 

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

joe.diaz@ritzcarlton.com

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice President

chagen@parkerpalmsprings.com

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

Kimpton Rowan Palm Springs

Jan Marchese

jan.marchese@vacationclub.com

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

Aowens@thedesertconcierges.com

Tarpon London

tarpon.london@omnihotels.com

Paula Spencer

Donna Terrazas

donna.terrazas@vacationclub.com

Sally Yates Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Sergeant of Arms

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.