Facebook


Instagram


Facebook


Instagram

CONCIERGE MEMBERS

CONCIERGE MEMBERS

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

amber.owens@ritzcarlton.com 

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice. President

chagen@thedesertconcierges.com

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

joseph.diaz@ritzcarlton.com 

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

Kjanasak@thedesertconcierges.com

Mimi Leung 

mimi.leung@parkerpalmsprings.com

Jan Marchese

jan.marchese@vacationclub.com

Donna Terrazas

donna.terrazas@vacationclub.com

Tarpon London

tarpon.london@omnihotels.com 

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.


Facebook


Instagram

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

FOLLOW US

Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.


Facebook


Instagram

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.


Facebook


Instagram

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.