CONCIERGE MEMBERS

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

amber.owens@ritzcarlton.com 

 

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

joseph.diaz@ritzcarlton.com 

 

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice President

chagen@parkerpalmsprings.com

 

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

kevin.janasak@rowenpalmsprings.com

 

Jan Marchese

jan.marchese@vacationclub.com

 

Sarah Joseph

sarah.joseph@vacationclub.com

 
 
 
Patty Maverick
 
 
 
 
 
 
John Quandt
 
 

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

FOLLOW US

Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

Concierge members

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

amber.owens@ritzcarlton.com 

 

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

joseph.diaz@ritzcarlton.com 

 

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice President

chagen@parkerpalmsprings.com

 

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

kevin.janasak@rowenpalmsprings.com

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.