CONCIERGE MEMBERS

CONCIERGE MEMBERS

Penny Basnight

penny.basenight@marriott.com

 

Dijon Blaser

dijon.blazer@waldorfastoria.com

 

Ali Brock

 

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

Jdiaz@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Julie Gimbel

julie.gimbel@ritzcarlton.com

 

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice. President

chagen@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Kate Hudson Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Secretary

 

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

Kjanasak@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Sarah Joseph 

 

Mimi Leung

mimi.leung@waldorfastoria.com

 

Tarpon London

tarpon.london@omnihotels.com

 

Jan Maverick

jan.marchese@vacationclub.com

 

Patty Maverick

patty.maverick@marriott.com

 

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

Aowens@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Basha Pierce

 

Paula Spencer

 

Donna Terrazas

donna.terrazas@vacationclub.com

 

Sally Yates Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Sergeant of Arms

Syates@thedesertconcierges.com

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

FOLLOW US

Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.

Penny Basnight

penny.basenight@marriott.com

 

Dijon Blaser

dijon.blazer@waldorfastoria.com

 

Ali Brock

 

Joe Diaz | DRCA Treasurer

Jdiaz@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Julie Gimbel

julie.gimbel@ritzcarlton.com

 

Chris Hagen Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Vice. President

chagen@thedesertconcierges.com

Kate Hudson Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Secretary

 

Kevin Janasak 

DRCA Director of Affiliate Members

Kjanask@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Sarah Joseph 

 

Mimi Leung

mimi.leung@waldorfastoria.com

 

Tarpon London

tarpon.london@omnihotels.com

 

Jan Maverick

jan.marchese@vacationclub.com

Patty Maverick

patty.maverick@marriott.com

 

Amber Owens Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA President

Aowens@thedesertconcierges.com

 

Basha Pierce

 

Paula Spencer

 

Donna Terrazas

donna.terrazas@vacationclub.com

 

Sally Yates Les Clefs d’Or

DRCA Sergeant of Arms

Syates@thedesertconcierges.com

follow us

There are many attractions to attend, such as restaurant week, golf tournaments, events and concerts. Follow us as we continuously update our Facebook page.

Copyright 2020 Designed by Desert Resort Concierge Assoc.